FINISHED SOLUTIONS

We do not just deliver equipment, we do radio: from consulting and designing the complex, equipping it, commissioning and training the personnel to the organization of the radio transmitting complex, including the signal delivery system from the studio to the transmitter. We provide the radio companies of Kyrgyzstan with effective automation solutions for all production processes: from music programming to business management. We work with both start-up radio stations and large corporations. We make radio: we provide the basis for creativity and successful business.

SYSTEM AUTOMATION BROADCASTING SYNADYN MEDIA SOFTWARE

The SYNADYN Media Software complex is used to automate all production, control, analytics, financial reporting and broadcasting processes. The design of the complex took into account the experience and traditions of domestic and international broadcasting. SYNADYN Media Software optimizes the work of all departments of the radio station - airtime service, software department, commercial department, news production, etc. The complex has a modular structure, which makes it universal and allows it to successfully perform its functions on radio stations of any complexity, from simple retranslating or operating in a full automatic mode, to a large holding of several radio stations with round-the-clock own broadcasting.

VIDIGO VISUAL RADIO - RADIO IN NEW MEASUREMENT!

VidiGo Visual Radio - is the most advanced software solution in the radio industry. It integrates with the automation system of broadcasting, creates a fully automated process of visualizing content and attracts the audience through the Internet, social networks, TV channels.

AVRA VISUAL RADIO - RADIO IN COLOR

AVRA VISUAL RADIO is an automated all-in-one system that allows you to automatically switch cameras, play video files in sync with the audio files of any radio automation system, overlay graphics, encode the output signal, and also receive IP streams and broadcast Skype calls.

ГОТОВЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

Мы не просто поставляем оборудование, мы делаем радио: от консультаций и проектирования комплекса, его оснащения, пуско-наладки и обучения персонала до организации радиопередающего комплекса, включая и системы доставки сигнала от студии до передатчика. Мы обеспечиваем радиокомпании Кыргызстана эффективными решениями автоматизации всех производственных процессов: от музыкального программирования до управления бизнесом. Мы работаем как с начинающими радиостанциями, так и с крупными корпорациями. Мы делаем радио: обеспечиваем базу для творчества и успешного бизнеса.

СИСТЕМА АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЯ РАДИОВЕЩАНИЯ SYNADYN MEDIA SOFTWARE

Комплекс SYNADYN Media Software служит для автоматизации всех процессов производства, контроля, аналитики, финансовой отчетности и выдачи материала в эфир. При проектировании комплекса были учтены опыт и традиции отечественного и мирового радиовещания. SYNADYN Media Software оптимизирует работу всех отделов радиостанции – эфирной службы, программного отдела, коммерческого отдела, производства новостей и т.д. Комплекс обладает модульной структурой, что делает его универсальным и позволяет успешно обеспечивать свои функции на радиостанции любой сложности, от простой ретранслирующей или работающей в режиме полного автомата, до большого холдинга из нескольких радиостанций с круглосуточным собственным вещанием.

VIDIGO VISUAL RADIO — РАДИО В НОВОМ ИЗМЕРЕНИИ!

VidiGo Visual Radio — является самым передовым программным решение в радиоиндустрии. Интегрируется с системой автоматизации радиовещания, создает полностью автоматизированный процесс визуализации контента и привлекает аудиторию через интернет, социальные сети, телеканалы.

AVRA VISUAL RADIO - РАДИО В ЦВЕТЕ!

AVRA VISUAL RADIO — автоматизированная система «все-в-одном», позволяющая автоматически переключать камеры, воспроизводить видеофайлы синхронно с аудиофайлами любой системы автоматизации радиоэфира, накладывать графику, кодировать выходной сигнал, а также, принимать IP-потоки и выводить в эфир звонки Skype.